Journey to Wellness CD

Journey to Wellness CD
Sacred Spa Music Series: Volume 2

Radiant health is a reflection of a glow from within. While listening to this music, you can relax and let go into the sphere of comfort and beauty the music creates. The heartbeat slows, blood pressure decreases and respiration deepens. The body seizes the opportunity to turn on its healing mechanisms and truly profound relaxation, rejuvenation and healing can occur. A resonance can be established that will attract not only physical, but also mental, emotional and spiritual wellness to you.

1. Lady of the Moon by 2002 (4:50)
2. Prelude to Love by Hilary Stagg (4:35)
3. And the Light is Forever by Kevin Kern (3:21)
4. Run Deep by Mike Howe (3:48)
5. A River Runs Through It by George Skaroulis (4:06)
6. Wings of Sound by Peter Kater (6:20)
7. Bells of Himalaya by Frank Steiner, Jr. (5:18)
8. Lullaby for Grownups by Liquid Mind (5:21)
9. Stargazers by Omar Akram (3:56)
10. The Sound of Still Water by 2002 (4:03)
11. Fairy Wings by Kevin Kern (4:31)
12. Timeless Ways by Hilary Stagg (6:16)
13. Clouds by Mike Howe (4:18)
Total Time - 60:43
Journey to Wellness CD
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: 1140
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $16.99