Sound Massage CD

Sound Massage
Music for the Healing Arts Series: Volume 2
by Dean Evenson & Soundings Ensemble

Compiled and created in cooperation with leading massage therapists around the country.

A stunning collection of music designed specifically to support the benefits of massage therapy. Sound healing pioneer Dean Evenson collaborates with outstanding members of the Soundings Ensemble to create healing environments through the music of flutes, harps, guitar and keyboards. Includes tracks from their best-selling, award-winning Sound Healing Series and Nature Music Series as well as four tracks of new music. A must-have addition for every bodyworker's medicine kit!

1. Mating Call (4:27) from Desert Moon Song
2. Harmonic Heaven (5:13) NEW
3. Touch of Grace (7:31) NEW
4. Floating to Forever (5:48) from Healing Waters
5. Native Tongue (2:03) from Ocean Dreams
6. Soft Summer Serenade (6:13) from Peaceful Pond
7. Deep in the Heart (9:20) NEW
8. Heart of the Forest (6:21) from Forest Rain
9. Sky Touching Earth (6:23) NEW
10. Falling For You (5:20) from Dreamstreams
11. Timeless Spirit (6:46) from Classical Healing

Total Time: 65 minutes

Contains the Earth Resonance Frequency for deeper relaxation.
Sound Massage CD
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: 1126
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $16.99